Staff

Display # 
# Name State Suburb Email Phone Fax Position
1 Lewis L. Lawrence, III VA Saluda llawrence@mppdc.com (804) 758-2311 (804) 758-3221 Executive Director
2 Beth Johnson VA Saluda bjohnson@mppdc.com (804) 758-2311 (804) 758-3221 Finance Director
3 Harrison Bresee VA Saluda hbresee@mppdc.com (804) 758-2311 (804) 758-3221 Planner
4 Jackie Rickards VA Saluda jrickards@mppdc.com (804) 758-2311 (804) 758-3221 Planner II
5 Doug Diedrichsen VA Saluda ddiedrichsen@mppdc.com (804) 758-2311 (804) 758-3221 Planner
6 Dawn Kirby VA Saluda dkirby@mppdc.com (804) 758-2311 (804) 758-3221 Secretary

MPPDC Living Shoreline Financing

Application

Loans & Grants for Living Shoreline Installations

View a Living Shoreline Installation

Map to Pilot Project

Living Shoreline Insurance Program Info